next show
Tonight
Friday Apr 29, 2016
Northrop Grumman
 info
Sorry, this is a private event. Please come see us at our next gig!
and then...
Looney's Pub
Maple Lawn, MD
Tomorrow
Saturday Apr 30, 2016
What can we say? The biggest and best club in Howard County, MD
 info
 Go to site
 Directions
 Tweet event
 Facebook
Saturday May 7, 2016
 info
Sorry, this is a private event. Please come see us at our next gig!
Friday May 13, 2016
HoCo General Hospital
 info
Sorry, this is a private event. Please come see us at our next gig!
Saturday May 14, 2016
 info
Sorry, this is a private event. Please come see us at our next gig!
Clyde's
Columbia, MD
Thursday May 26, 2016
At the lake in Columbia! 7:30-10pm
 info
 Go to site
 Directions
 Tweet event
 Facebook
Turf Valley Towne Square Concert Series
Thursday Jun 2, 2016
Turf Valley Towne Square
 info
 Go to site
 Directions
 Tweet event
 Facebook
Annapolis Towne Center
Summer Concert Series
Friday Jun 3, 2016
6:30-9:00pm
Bring lawn chairs, bring the kids, bring your favorite beverage, always a great summer evening!!
 info
 Go to site
 Directions
 Tweet event
 Facebook
Fager's Island
Ocean City, MD
Saturday Jun 4, 2016
Live Bands, Deck Parties, Special Events, Drink Specials... It's always time to party at Fager's Island.
 info
 Go to site
 Directions
 Tweet event
 Facebook
Bands in the Sand '16!
Annapolis, MD
Saturday Jun 11, 2016
Chesapeake Bay Foundation Fundraiser
"A party with a purpose!"
Simply the best event of the year!
 info
 Go to site
 Directions
 Tweet event
 Facebook
Champions
Frederick, MD
Friday Jun 17, 2016
 info
 Go to site
 Directions
 Tweet event
 Facebook
Twain's Tavern
(formerly Bamboo Bernie's)
Pasadena, MD
Saturday Jun 25, 2016
 info
 Go to site
 Directions
 Tweet event
 Facebook
Looney's Pub
Maple Lawn, MD
Saturday Jul 9, 2016
What can we say? The biggest and best club in Howard County, MD
 info
 Go to site
 Directions
 Tweet event
 Facebook
Saturday Jul 16, 2016
North St. Johns Swim and Tennis Club
 info
Sorry, this is a private event. Please come see us at our next gig!
Saturday Jul 23, 2016
Fairfield, CT.
 info
Sorry, this is a private event. Please come see us at our next gig!
Jetty Dock Bar
Kent Narrows, MD
7pm
Friday Aug 12, 2016
 info
 Go to site
 Directions
 Tweet event
 Facebook
Boatyard Bar & Grill Regatta, to benefit C.R.A.B.
Saturday Aug 20, 2016
Hosted by the Eastport Yacht Club, Annapolis, MD
4pm-8pm
Open to the public!
Visit C.R.A.B.
 info
 Go to site
 Directions
 Tweet event
 Facebook
Turf Valley Towne Square Concert Series
Thursday Aug 25, 2016
Turf Valley Towne Square
 info
 Go to site
 Directions
 Tweet event
 Facebook
Looney's Pub
Maple Lawn, MD
Saturday Sep 3, 2016
What can we say? The biggest and best club in Howard County, MD
 info
 Go to site
 Directions
 Tweet event
 Facebook
Friday Sep 9, 2016
Goheen Party
 info
Sorry, this is a private event. Please come see us at our next gig!
Saturday Sep 17, 2016
Wedding
 info
Sorry, this is a private event. Please come see us at our next gig!
Hard Rock Cafe
Baltimore, MD
Friday Sep 16, 2016
8pm-12am
Inner Harbor on the pier!
 info
 Go to site
 Directions
 Tweet event
 Facebook
Saturday Oct 1, 2016
Arundel High School Reunion
 info
Sorry, this is a private event. Please come see us at our next gig!
Jetty Dock Bar
Kent Narrows, MD
7pm
Saturday Oct 22, 2016
 info
 Go to site
 Directions
 Tweet event
 Facebook
Looney's Pub
Maple Lawn, MD
Saturday Oct 29, 2016
What can we say? The biggest and best club in Howard County, MD
 info
 Go to site
 Directions
 Tweet event
 Facebook
Villain & Saint
Bethesda, MD
Saturday Nov 5, 2016
 info
 Go to site
 Directions
 Tweet event
 Facebook
Fado Irish Pub
Washington, D.C.
Saturday Nov 12, 2016
The best Irish pub in Chinatown! On the corner of 7th and H, one block from Verizon Center and Convention Center
 info
 Go to site
 Directions
 Tweet event
 Facebook
Looney's Pub
Maple Lawn, MD
Friday Dec 23, 2016
What can we say? The biggest and best club in Howard County, MD
 info
 Go to site
 Directions
 Tweet event
 Facebook

 


 

BREAKING NEWS !!

A last minute addition to our schedule, and we're ready to rock downy oshen hun!! If you're thinking about taking advantage of the beautiful fall weather at the beach, come on down and join us at Fager's Island!

This Friday, Oct 23!!

 

Annapolis, MD Oct 21 2015

A Friend-Raiser for Doctors Community Hospital

October is breast cancer awareness month, and Doctors Community Hospital is hosting a series of capital campaign events to help raise $300,000 to fund the purchase of innovative 3D breast cancer screening technology.

The October 21st Friend-Raiser will feature live music from one of Maryland’ favorite bands, Misspent Youth! 100% of the ticket price will go towards the capital campaign - 100% tax deductible.

Hosted by Steve & Tudy Adler, guests are invited to wear pink for an evening of party rock. For questions and to donate, please contact Steve Adler at 301-704-6706 or steveadler@comcast.net

 


 


 


 

Fans and friends, thanks for your support!

Misspent Youth is the only band to be nominated twice for Best Cover Band at the Maryland Music Awards in 2014 and 2015.

Click below to view the latest information on the
2nd Annual Maryland Music Awards

 

misspent youth from Bands in the Sand '14
Annapolis, MD



 



 

if you like us, like us!





 

misspent youth merchandise now available



 

listen to misspent youth



 

misspent youth on facebook