next show
Looney's Pub
Maple Lawn, MD
Friday, May 15, 2015
What can we say? The biggest and best club in Howard County, MD
 info
 Go to site
 Directions
 Tweet event
 Facebook
and then...
Saturday, May 16, 2015
Severna Park Spring Fling
 info
Sorry, this is a private event. Please come see us at our next gig!
Shuckers Tap & Grill
Glen Burnie, MD
Friday, May 22, 2015
"Restaurant, bar, concert venue"
 info
 Go to site
 Directions
 Tweet event
 Facebook
Saturday, June 06, 2015
Wedding, Liberty Mountain Resort, MD
 info
Sorry, this is a private event. Please come see us at our next gig!
Bands in the Sand '15!
Annapolis, MD
Saturday, June 13, 2015
Chesapeake Bay Foundation Fundraiser
"A party with a purpose!"
Simply the best event of the year!
 info
 Go to site
 Directions
 Tweet event
 Facebook
Annapolis Towne Center
Summer Concert Series
Friday, June 19, 2015
6:30-9:00pm
Bring lawn chairs, bring the kids, bring your favorite beverage, always a great summer evening!!
 info
 Go to site
 Directions
 Tweet event
 Facebook
Looney's Pub
Maple Lawn, MD
Saturday, July 11, 2015
Kath & Adam's Anniversary!
 info
 Go to site
 Directions
 Tweet event
 Facebook
Saturday, July 18, 2015
Wedding, Davidsonville, MD
 info
Sorry, this is a private event. Please come see us at our next gig!
Saturday, August 15, 2015
North St. Johns Swim and Tennis Club
 info
Sorry, this is a private event. Please come see us at our next gig!
Boatyard Bar & Grill Regatta, to benefit C.R.A.B.
Saturday, August 22, 2015
Hosted by the Eastport Yacht Club, Annapolis, MD
4pm-8pm
Open to the public!
Visit C.R.A.B.
 info
 Go to site
 Directions
 Tweet event
 Facebook
The Purple Moose Saloon
Ocean City, MD
Friday, August 28, 2015
MSY at the 'moose downy oshun, hon!
 info
 Go to site
 Directions
 Tweet event
 Facebook
The Purple Moose Saloon
Ocean City, MD
Saturday, August 29, 2015
What?! Two mooses in a row? You got it, hon!
 info
 Go to site
 Directions
 Tweet event
 Facebook
Saturday, September 12, 2015
Wedding
 info
Sorry, this is a private event. Please come see us at our next gig!
Cancer Jam Live
Saturday, September 26, 2015
(formerly Woodstoc Roc)
Details to follow
 info
 Go to site
 Tweet event
 Facebook
Saturday, October 03, 2015
Wedding
 info
Sorry, this is a private event. Please come see us at our next gig!
Looney's Pub
Maple Lawn, MD
Saturday, October 31, 2015
What can we say? The biggest and best club in Howard County, MD
 info
 Go to site
 Directions
 Tweet event
 Facebook


Misspent Youth
Named one of Maryland's Best Cover Bands
by the Maryland Music Awards!

thank you for your support!

 

misspent youth from Bands in the Sand '14
Annapolis, MD



 



 

if you like us, like us!





 

misspent youth merchandise now available



 

listen to misspent youth



 

misspent youth on facebook