next show
Fado Irish Pub
Washington, D.C.
Tonight
Saturday, February 28, 2015
The best Irish pub in Chinatown! On the corner of 7th and H, one block from Verizon Center and Convention Center
 info
 Go to site
 Directions
 Tweet event
 Facebook
and then...
Union Jack's
Annapolis, MD
Friday, March 06, 2015
'This is certainly NOT your Old-Style Pub!'
British/American Grill, seafood, huge beer and wine selection, game room!
 info
 Go to site
 Directions
 Tweet event
 Facebook
Player's Bar and Grill
Woodstock, MD
7m-11pm
Saturday, March 14, 2015
Mustang Madness!!
MRHS Boosters Club
 info
 Go to site
 Directions
 Tweet event
 Facebook
Looney's Pub
Maple Lawn, MD
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
St. Patty's Day!!

What can we say? The biggest and best club in Howard County, MD
 info
 Go to site
 Directions
 Tweet event
 Facebook
Mt. Hebron's 50th Anniversary Party!
Friday, March 20, 2015
Presented by The Viking Backers Booster Club
6:30-10pm. 21 and older.
Click here and below for ticket information.
 info
 Go to site
 Directions
 Tweet event
 Facebook
Wednesday, March 25, 2015
Private Party for Home Builders Assn of Md
 info
Sorry, this is a private event. Please come see us at our next gig!
Ri Ra
Arlington, VA
Saturday, March 28, 2015
Awesome pub! Great food, Wilson Blvd. close to Metro
 info
 Go to site
 Directions
 Tweet event
 Facebook
Looney's Pub
College Park, MD
Saturday, April 18, 2015
Look out kids. Here comes Misspent Youth!
 info
 Go to site
 Directions
 Tweet event
 Facebook
Saturday, June 06, 2015
Wedding
 info
Sorry, this is a private event. Please come see us at our next gig!
Bands in the Sand '15!
Annapolis, MD
Saturday, June 13, 2015
Chesapeake Bay Foundation Fundraiser
Details to follow.
 info
 Go to site
 Directions
 Tweet event
 Facebook
Annapolis Towne Center
Summer Concert Series
Friday, June 19, 2015
6:30-9:00pm
Bring lawn chairs, bring the kids, bring your favorite beverage, always a great summer evening!!
 info
 Go to site
 Directions
 Tweet event
 Facebook
Looney's Pub
Maple Lawn, MD
Saturday, July 11, 2015
Kath & Adam's Anniversary!
 info
 Go to site
 Directions
 Tweet event
 Facebook
Saturday, August 15, 2015
North St. Johns Swim and Tennis Club
 info
Sorry, this is a private event. Please come see us at our next gig!
Saturday, September 12, 2015
Wedding
 info
Sorry, this is a private event. Please come see us at our next gig!
Cancer Jam Live
Saturday, September 26, 2015
(formerly Woodstoc Roc)
Details to follow
 info
 Go to site
 Tweet event
 Facebook
Saturday, October 03, 2015
Wedding
 info
Sorry, this is a private event. Please come see us at our next gig!
Looney's Pub
Maple Lawn, MD
Saturday, October 31, 2015
What can we say? The biggest and best club in Howard County, MD
 info
 Go to site
 Directions
 Tweet event
 Facebook


Misspent Youth
Named one of Maryland's Best Cover Bands
by the Maryland Music Awards!

thank you for your support!

 

misspent youth from Bands in the Sand '14
Annapolis, MD



 



 

if you like us, like us!





 

misspent youth merchandise now available



 

listen to misspent youth



 

misspent youth on facebook