next show
Thursday Dec 20, 2018
Bridgewater Ct.
 info
Sorry, this is a private event. Please come see us at our next gig!
and then...
Caddies on Cordell
Bethesda, MD
Saturday Dec 22, 2018
Amazing vibe, good deals and one of the best places in Bethesda to watch sports, listen to music and hang with friends.
 info
 Go to site
 Directions
 Tweet event
 Facebook
Looney's Pub
Maple Lawn, MD
Saturday Dec 29, 2018
What can we say? The biggest and best club in Howard County, MD
 info
 Go to site
 Directions
 Tweet event
 Facebook
Union Jack's
Columbia, MD
Monday Dec 31, 2018
New Year's Eve!
 info
 Go to site
 Directions
 Tweet event
 Facebook
Ram's Head Center Stage at Maryland Live Casino
Hanover, MD
Saturday Jan 19, 2019
 info
 Go to site
 Directions
 Tweet event
 Facebook
Saturday Jan 26, 2019
Chartwell CC
 info
Sorry, this is a private event. Please come see us at our next gig!
Saturday Feb 23, 2019
Northrup
 info
Sorry, this is a private event. Please come see us at our next gig!
Saturday Mar 23, 2019
Severna Park
 info
Sorry, this is a private event. Please come see us at our next gig!
Caddies on Cordell
Bethesda, MD
Friday Mar 29, 2019
Amazing vibe, good deals and one of the best places in Bethesda to watch sports, listen to music and hang with friends.
 info
 Go to site
 Directions
 Tweet event
 Facebook
Zaching Against Cancer Living the Dream Gala
Saturday Apr 27, 2019
Location TBD
 info
 Go to site
 Tweet event
 Facebook
Saturday May 11, 2019
Wedding
 info
Sorry, this is a private event. Please come see us at our next gig!
Saturday May 18, 2019
OSPIA
 info
Sorry, this is a private event. Please come see us at our next gig!
Bands in the Sand '18!
Annapolis, MD
Saturday Jun 8, 2019
Chesapeake Bay Foundation Fundraiser
"A party with a purpose!"
Simply the best event of the year!
 info
 Go to site
 Directions
 Tweet event
 Facebook
Caddies on Cordell
Bethesda, MD
Saturday Jun 15, 2019
Amazing vibe, good deals and one of the best places in Bethesda to watch sports, listen to music and hang with friends.
 info
 Go to site
 Directions
 Tweet event
 Facebook
Friday Jul 19, 2019
Music on Main St. Carroll County, MD
More info to follow
 info
Sorry, this is a private event. Please come see us at our next gig!
Saturday Jul 20, 2019
NSJ
 info
Sorry, this is a private event. Please come see us at our next gig!
The CRAB Cup
Eastport Yacht Club
Saturday Aug 24, 2019
Come join CRAB for our biggest fundraiser of the year! Race starts at noon, party starts at 5 pm!
 info
 Go to site
 Directions
 Tweet event
 Facebook
Saturday Sep 14, 2019
Wedding
 info
Sorry, this is a private event. Please come see us at our next gig!
booking