schedule
Twain's Tavern
Pasadena, MD
10PM
Friday Aug 12, 2022
Two summer shows at the awesome Twain's Tavern!
 info
 Go to site
 Directions
 Tweet event
 Facebook
Looney's Pub
Maple Lawn, MD
9:00pm
Friday Aug 19, 2022
We're back to rock the best stage in HoCo!!
 info
 Go to site
 Directions
 Tweet event
 Facebook
The CRAB Cup
Eastport Yacht Club
Saturday Aug 20, 2022
Come join CRAB for our biggest fundraiser of the year! Race starts at noon, party starts at 5 pm!
 info
 Go to site
 Directions
 Tweet event
 Facebook
Jetty Dock Bar
Kent Narrows, MD
Sunday Sep 4, 2022
3pm
 info
 Go to site
 Directions
 Tweet event
 Facebook
The Purple Moose Saloon
Ocean City, MD
Friday Sep 9, 2022
MSY September Beach Party!
 info
 Go to site
 Directions
 Tweet event
 Facebook
The Purple Moose Saloon
Ocean City, MD
Saturday Sep 10, 2022
MSY September Beach Party!
 info
 Go to site
 Directions
 Tweet event
 Facebook
Twain's Tavern
Pasadena, MD
10PM
Friday Oct 14, 2022
Back onstage at the awesome Twain's Tavern!
 info
 Go to site
 Directions
 Tweet event
 Facebook
Looney's Pub
Maple Lawn, MD
9:00pm
Friday Oct 28, 2022
Halloween Weekend!!
 info
 Go to site
 Directions
 Tweet event
 Facebook
Union Jack's
Columbia, MD
9:00pm
Saturday Oct 29, 2022
Halloween weekend!
 info
 Go to site
 Directions
 Tweet event
 Facebook
Main Stage Grille
Marriottsville, MD
Wednesday Nov 23, 2022
7pm
 info
 Go to site
 Directions
 Tweet event
 Facebook
Jetty Dock Bar
Kent Narrows, MD
Saturday Dec 3, 2022
3pm
 info
 Go to site
 Directions
 Tweet event
 Facebook
Twain's Tavern
Pasadena, MD
10PM
Friday Dec 9, 2022
Back onstage at the awesome Twain's Tavern!
 info
 Go to site
 Directions
 Tweet event
 Facebook
Union Jack's
Columbia, MD
9:00pm
Saturday Dec 10, 2022
Holiday party time!
 info
 Go to site
 Directions
 Tweet event
 Facebook
booking