Misspent Youth - The Band
next show
Saturday Feb 27, 2016
Northrop Grumman
 info
Sorry, this is a private event. Please come see us at our next gig!
and then...
Union Jack's
Annapolis, MD
Friday Mar 4, 2016
'This is certainly NOT your Old-Style Pub!'
British/American Grill, seafood, huge beer and wine selection, game room!
 info
 Go to site
 Directions
 Tweet event
 Facebook
Villain & Saint
Bethesda, MD
Saturday Mar 5, 2016
 info
 Go to site
 Directions
 Tweet event
 Facebook
Champions
Frederick, MD
Friday Mar 11, 2016
 info
 Go to site
 Directions
 Tweet event
 Facebook
Looney's Pub
Maple Lawn, MD
Saturday Mar 12, 2016
What can we say? The biggest and best club in Howard County, MD
 info
 Go to site
 Directions
 Tweet event
 Facebook
Ram's Head Center Stage at Maryland Live Casino
Hanover, MD
Saturday Mar 19, 2016
 info
 Go to site
 Directions
 Tweet event
 Facebook
Fager's Island
Ocean City, MD
Friday Apr 15, 2016
Live Bands, Deck Parties, Special Events, Drink Specials... It's always time to party at Fager's Island.
 info
 Go to site
 Directions
 Tweet event
 Facebook
Ram's Head Center Stage at Maryland Live Casino
Hanover, MD
Thursday Apr 21, 2016
 info
 Go to site
 Directions
 Tweet event
 Facebook
Looney's Pub
Maple Lawn, MD
Saturday Apr 30, 2016
What can we say? The biggest and best club in Howard County, MD
 info
 Go to site
 Directions
 Tweet event
 Facebook
Saturday May 7, 2016
 info
Sorry, this is a private event. Please come see us at our next gig!
Friday May 13, 2016
HoCo General Hospital
 info
Sorry, this is a private event. Please come see us at our next gig!
Saturday May 14, 2016
 info
Sorry, this is a private event. Please come see us at our next gig!
Annapolis Towne Center
Summer Concert Series
Friday Jun 3, 2016
6:30-9:00pm
Bring lawn chairs, bring the kids, bring your favorite beverage, always a great summer evening!!
 info
 Go to site
 Directions
 Tweet event
 Facebook
Fager's Island
Ocean City, MD
Saturday Jun 4, 2016
Live Bands, Deck Parties, Special Events, Drink Specials... It's always time to party at Fager's Island.
 info
 Go to site
 Directions
 Tweet event
 Facebook
Champions
Frederick, MD
Friday Jun 10, 2016
 info
 Go to site
 Directions
 Tweet event
 Facebook
Bands in the Sand '16!
Annapolis, MD
Saturday Jun 11, 2016
Chesapeake Bay Foundation Fundraiser
"A party with a purpose!"
Simply the best event of the year!
 info
 Go to site
 Directions
 Tweet event
 Facebook
Twain's Tavern
(formerly Bamboo Bernie's)
Pasadena, MD
Saturday Jun 25, 2016
 info
 Go to site
 Directions
 Tweet event
 Facebook
Looney's Pub
Maple Lawn, MD
Saturday Jul 9, 2016
What can we say? The biggest and best club in Howard County, MD
 info
 Go to site
 Directions
 Tweet event
 Facebook
Thursday Aug 25, 2016
Turf Valley Towne Square
 info
 Directions
Sorry, this is a private event. Please come see us at our next gig!
Boatyard Bar & Grill Regatta, to benefit C.R.A.B.
Saturday Aug 27, 2016
Hosted by the Eastport Yacht Club, Annapolis, MD
4pm-8pm
Open to the public!
Visit C.R.A.B.
 info
 Go to site
 Directions
 Tweet event
 Facebook
Looney's Pub
Maple Lawn, MD
Saturday Sep 3, 2016
What can we say? The biggest and best club in Howard County, MD
 info
 Go to site
 Directions
 Tweet event
 Facebook
Friday Sep 9, 2016
Goheen Party
 info
Sorry, this is a private event. Please come see us at our next gig!
Saturday Oct 1, 2016
Arundel High School Reunion
 info
Sorry, this is a private event. Please come see us at our next gig!
Looney's Pub
Maple Lawn, MD
Saturday Oct 29, 2016
What can we say? The biggest and best club in Howard County, MD
 info
 Go to site
 Directions
 Tweet event
 Facebook
Looney's Pub
Maple Lawn, MD
Friday Dec 23, 2016
What can we say? The biggest and best club in Howard County, MD
 info
 Go to site
 Directions
 Tweet event
 Facebook

Dixon
Guitar/Harmonica/Vocals

Dixon is seen here at a concert in Falls Church, Virginia. Although his stage presence epitomizes honesty and aplomb, some audience members have complained about the purple headlights he dons for these occasions.

Lorenzo
Guitar/Vocals

Lorenzo is caught here standing on a chair during a performance in Baltimore.  Apparently, he was trying to get the attention of the chef.  He has a tendency to order food over the band's PA system.

Johnny
Bass/Vocals

John at a recent gig, feigning a smile through gritting teeth over a query from the audience regarding his black army boots.  Luckily the stage was five feet high.

Mike
Drums/Percussion

Mike concentrates 'real hard' during a this gig, occasionally waxing remorseful about the good ol' days at the phone company.

Adam
Keyboard/Cowbell/Weird Noises

At this show, Adam loses track of where he is in the song, and begins playing chopsticks to compensate.  Audience cheers him on as new musical genre is accidentally created.